Search

Hotline:
After-sales service:0576-86398977、86362333、86313444
Add:New territories pump industry headquarters, dayangcheng Industrial Zone, Daxi Town, Wenling City

Fax:0576-86371444
E-mail:lbx@zjlbx.cn

阿里店铺:

http://shop1352912323263.1688.com/

 

 

Mobile website

Contact us

400-881-6658

© 2018 Zhejiang  LBX  pump  industry  CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved     Powered by 300.cn     浙ICP备18023069号 

>
Company profile

Company profile

Page view:

Zhejiang People's Pump Industry Co., Ltd. is a company devoted to the research and development, manufacture and sale of water pumps. Founded in 2002, after years of development, the company has established a complete R&D system and a high-level quality control system, with all kinds of sophisticated equipment, with good casting, processing, assembly, testing, packaging and other manufacturing capabilities.

 

The company invests heavily in the research and development of new technology, new technology and new products, with more than 70 patents. At the same time, as a wholly-owned subsidiary company of New Territories Pump Group Co., Ltd., the leading enterprise in China's water pump industry, the common people's pump industry focuses on the development of stainless steel precision casting pumps. It complements the advantages of the group company in terms of technology research and development, management, quality control and channel development, and has strong technical strength and advanced management level. The company has won many honors such as "Taizhou high-tech enterprise", "Zhejiang Credit Management Demonstration Enterprise", "Taizhou Enterprise Technology Center", "Taizhou Famous Trademark" and "Wenling Key Industrial Enterprise". The company has passed the ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification and has self-supporting import and export qualifications.

The company has nearly 20 series and thousands of specifications of products in two fields of stainless steel precision casting pump and general pump, which can meet the needs of domestic water supply, farmland irrigation, household pressurization, petrochemical industry, sewage treatment, environmental protection engineering, food processing, urban drainage, engineering construction, landscape fountain, mariculture and so on.

The common people's pump industry is one of the earliest enterprises engaged in R&D and manufacture of investment casting stainless steel pump in China, and is the leading enterprise in the field of investment casting stainless steel pump in China. It has maintained a long-term dominant position in the market share of this product area. The common people's stainless steel precision casting pump is made of 304/316 material, which can adapt to acidic and alkaline medium with certain concentration, has high reliability under harsh medium conditions and longer service life than other ordinary material pumps. It is used in chemical industry, environmental protection, electroplating, municipal engineering, sewage treatment, villa sewage discharge and other fields with harsh working conditions and high reliability guarantee requirements. At the same time, because of the corrosion resistance of stainless steel material, it will not cause secondary pollution to the medium due to rust of the overflow parts, so it is also an optional pump product for the application occasions of conveying beverages, food or domestic water which have certain requirements for sanitary conditions.

As a manufacturer of stainless steel pumps, the common people's pump industry will uphold the group's value proposition of "saving energy, saving electricity, high reliability", implement high-quality manufacturing, and continue to be customer-oriented. It is our duty to build the brand of national pump industry of stainless steel precision casting pump.

搜索

版权所有 © 2018 浙江老百姓泵业有限公司  All Rights Reserved     网站建设 :中企动力 台州     浙ICP备18023069号 

全国销售热线:
售后服务电话:0576-86398977、86362333、86313444
公司地址:浙江省温岭市石塘镇上马工业区朝阳路36号
传真:0576-86371444
邮箱:
lbx@zjlbx.cn

阿里店铺:

http://shop1352912323263.1688.com/

 

 

手机网站

联系我们

400-881-6658

>
关于我们

关于我们

浏览量:

      浙江老百姓泵业有限公司是一家致力于水泵研发、制造、销售的公司。公司创建于2002年,经过多年发展,已经建立了完整的研发体系和高水平的质量管控体系,拥有各类精良装备,具备良好的铸造、加工、装配、检测、包装等制造能力。


      公司斥巨资着力于新技术、新工艺和新产品的研发,拥有各类专利70余项。同时,作为中国水泵行业领军企业“新界泵业(浙江)有限公司”的全资子公司,老百姓泵业着力于不锈钢精铸泵的发展,从技术研发、经营管理、质量控制及渠道开拓与集团公司优势互补,拥有雄厚的技术实力,先进的管理水平。公司先后荣获“浙江省高新技术企业”、“浙江省信用管理示范企业”、“台州市企业技术中心”、“台州市著名商标”、温岭市“重点工业企业”等多项荣誉,公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,拥有自营进出口资质。

      公司拥有不锈钢精铸泵、通用泵两大领域近20个系列、数千个规格型号产品,能满足生活给水、农田灌溉、家用增压、石油化工、污水处理、环保工程、食品加工、城市排水、工程建筑、景观喷泉、海水养殖等需求。
      老百姓泵业是中国较早从事精铸不锈钢泵研发制造的企业之一,是中国不锈钢精铸泵领域的领军企业,在该产品领域市场占有率长期保持优势地位。老百姓不锈钢精铸泵采用304/316材质,能适应具有一定浓度的酸性、碱性介质,在恶劣介质条件下具有高度可靠性和比其他普通材质水泵更长的使用寿命,是对于使用工况较为恶劣、可靠性保证要求较高的化工、环保、电镀、市政工程、污水处理、别墅排污等领域的产品;同时由于不锈钢材质的耐腐蚀性,不会因过流部件锈蚀而对介质产生二次污染,因此也是输送饮料、食品或生活用水等对于卫生条件有一定要求的应用场合的可选泵产品。
      公司在国内拥有近千家销售网点(含零售网点),同时出口世界20多个国家和地区,产品和服务赢得了用户广泛认同和赞誉,作为一家不锈钢水泵制造商,老百姓泵业将秉承集团公司“节能省电,高可靠性”的价值主张,实施高品质制造,持续以顾客需求为导向、以打造不锈钢精铸泵民族泵业品牌为己任。